General Research Help

Book a Research Consultation for General Research

Your General Research librarians are:

Kate Holvoet [Full Profile]
Electronic Resources Librarian & Assistant Head of Content Organization and Management
kholvoet@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1530
Book a consultation with Kate:

Margaret Henderson [Full Profile]
Health Sciences Librarian
margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0996
Book a consultation with Margaret:

Carolyn Baber [Full Profile]
Emeritus Librarian
cbaber@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6990
Book a consultation with Carolyn:

Erika Esquivel [Full Profile]
Librarian & Archivist, Special Collections & University Archives
eesquivel3@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3317
Book a consultation with Erika:

Suzanne Maguire [Full Profile]
Research & Instruction Librarian
smaguire@sdsu.edu
(619)594-0193
Book a consultation with Suzanne:

Ashley Wilson [Full Profile]
Social Sciences Librarian
aswilson@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0211
Book a consultation with Ashley:

Laurel Bliss [Full Profile]
Fine Arts Librarian
lbliss@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4446
Contact Laurel directly to arrange a consultation.